Iridescent Spirits

Shelter of a constantly changing Soul.

Writing should never end.

2 Comments

Yeah, I know I haven’t been blogging too much lately, I’m really really sorry and it makes me so sad. But right now, I’ve just registered to the next Blogging University course, Writing 101. To be honest, I don’t know how I’m gonna balance it with my suddenly changed life but I want to blog. I love blogging, so I’m just gonna do it, I have to do it^^

I can’t wait April to come and I hope you’re gonna be with me on the next challenge to make my blog much much better.^^

Love to the blogging world! ❤

2 thoughts on “Writing should never end.

  1. Good luck in Blogging 101. I took part this January and had a wonderful time. I learned so much about how blogging works and focused on why I am blogging. I am now working on sustaining the process and have started a series of regular blog series. This helps me to keep blogging regularly without getting overwhelmed. Balance will come. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

