Iridescent Spirits

Shelter of a constantly changing Soul.

Sweet Escape

2 Comments

Yet lately, I’ve been living my life to the most I am currently capable of, all of a sudden I had a very strong urge to escape to my imaginary world again. It has and always will be there, no matter where I go, or what I do it will always be a solid part of mine after all.

I would like to have a wonderful life. Not in the meaning of being rich or famous or anything like that, but literally; I’d like to have a life full of wonders. I need to see what cannot be seen through ordinary glasses. I need to have purple pigs running around me, I want leaf-people dancing with me and now I really want to take off that crystal dress for good. And, I want to write those chapters I haven’t done yet.

That is the real me after all. A little dramatic, sometimes a bit puzzling and last but not least, iridescent to the fullest.

2 thoughts on “Sweet Escape

  1. You are riding the purple pig. In love and light Cheryle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

