Iridescent Spirits

Shelter of a constantly changing Soul.

The Panic Project: #1 The Beginning

4 Comments

Whenever it comes to writing I don’t like thinking of the story as it is based on my life, experience and so on. It makes me uninterested and binds my imagination. So, even though, the Panic Project is based on my story, at first sight there will be nothing about me in it. The looks and traits of the main character, the background and so on. It is also possible that I am not even the main character but somebody else. You will only be able to find me there if you learn to read between the lines.

The very first chapter of the book is already finished (or at least I wrote it 😛 ) which is about how this whole thing started. Unintentionally, seemingly coincidentally, and by outside effects as well. A bloody start where the darkness appears and endeavours the soul, chaning the life of the main character completely. For me, it is the place where I can let the darkness inside me seen by others without fear. And this is very uplifting. 😉

I don’t want to spoil the story, but I have to tell you one thing. The doll, in that quote will have an important part. Literally or in a figurative sense, you ask? It’s a secret. 😛

That would be all for today. I hope you got interested. 😉

Next post on 21st February. Stay tuned!

 

4 thoughts on “The Panic Project: #1 The Beginning

  1. That’s wrong! You made me curious and then announced a later date 😦
    PS: prepone it 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • This is so sweet 😀 It is pretty hard writing about the story without revealing too much of it and actually this two weeks schedule urges me working on it without putting unnecessary pressure on me. I am happy you got this curious but relax there will be more and other posts that you may find interesting. 🙂 Btw, if you liked The Tale of Tiny Monster then head to the page The Colourbook of Spirits. There are other stories and it will also be continued soon. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

