Iridescent Spirits

Shelter of a constantly changing Soul.

The Versatile Blogger Award

6 Comments

the-versatile-blogger-award-l-n8hvnd

The other day, I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by My Lost Lexicon. I would like to thank you, you came just at the right time. 🙂

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Seven facts about me:

  • This nomination came when I felt pretty depressed and actually this kind of thing happens to me a lot. Whenever I feel like I’d give up on something, somebody or something appeares to ensure me not to do so. So thanks again for the nomination!
  • I still don’t know what my blog is really about, even though I started it last April.
  • I want to learn to play the violin ever since I was about five years-old. (I played the piano as a child btw)
  • Ever since then, it is the most inspirational thing to me. I come up with new stories while listening to songs that contain violin.
  • I never wanted to be a writer, yet I started this blog with the purpose of publishing my stories here. (I still have no idea what I want to be when I grow up, even though I’m already a grown-up :O )
  • I love anime and whenever I write a story I imagine it as if it was an anime series.
  • I also studied Japanese language and that was (is!) my favourite subject of all time. Really, I just LOVE it. With full caps.

My nominees (yet, hopefully I’ll find other awesome blogs soon):

Quixotic Reflections
Flavored Lemons
A Bohemian’s Mind
The Nassauda Monologue
Jacquifool
Daydream Into the Night
Poetry of an eccentric sheep
Girl Alone

I will expand this list (once 😛 ) Until then, happy blogging and hugs! 🙂

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats! Very well deserved! I hope it put a smile back on your face 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! I’m really glad it made your day! And thank you for the nomination! It means a lot to me to just be nominated. It’s funny, I was, same as you, having quite a bad day. I was feeling a bit down on myself and just being a bit of a sook. I then turned on my computer and it was the first thing I saw, and it’s just made my day!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Probably something had been in the air in the last few days as I’ve seen many bloggers writing about how down they were. Anyway, thanks for your consideration and I’m happy that I’ve managed to cheer you up with this little nomination. 🙂
      Hugs!

      Like

Leave a Reply

