Iridescent Spirits

Shelter of a constantly changing Soul.

Good(?) Neighbouring

7 Comments

Today’s assignment on Blogging 101 was to comment on four blogs you haven’t even known yet. So, here are the four blogs I commented on:

https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2015/01/14/ideals-of-beauty/

Why this? Because I am a type who actually hates unnecessary criticism, especially on appearance. I have braces and until I had enough money to have it, I had been bullied what my teeth look like ever since primary school. Probably due to this, now I don’t care what people look like and sometimes I don’t even realise things people criticise others about. That’s just the way I am. I think, what’s inside is more important than any appearance, no matter how wonderful it may be. And that would be really great if people in this busy world could stop for a moment to learn how to read between the lines.

The second one was about role models, here:

https://kandyandy.wordpress.com/2015/01/14/role-models/

I tend to be really inconfident sometimes (just like everyone else) but there are people who manage to cheer me up whenever I’m down. And the point here, is that maybe what I do here seem to be strange, fuzzy or crazy, that is me after all, and I just have to keep being myself. This is what my role models taught me.

The third one was a simpler but still a meaningful post.

https://processpositive.wordpress.com/2015/01/13/therapist/

Well, therapy…lost of people could say a lot about it, so I think no special explanation is needed here.

The last one was on successful and happy people. I think, success comes to happy people easier, and happy people are aready successful. And why this post grabbed my attention is because I just want to be happy. Not especially rich or famous, just happy, whatever it means to me.

http://galesmind.com/2015/01/13/sucessful-people/

These were the ones I felt are somehow connected to me. All of them are great, so read them if you feel like, 🙂

Also, thanks for reading this, and sorry for the plain post. I’m not in a very creative mood today. 😛

7 thoughts on “Good(?) Neighbouring

  1. Thanks for the shout out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for sharing @amommasview blog link, it’s a great quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I like you and you did find some good folks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

